Testimonials from Google and Facebook

stephen Anderson
stephen Anderson
16:02 03 May 22
I hurt myself at work 2 weeks ago and decided to try something new as I needed a quick fix, it turned out that I had a trapped nerve just come back from my 4th appointment and its already 80% better very happy with the rapid progress so next time I'll know who to visit
julie lovatt
julie lovatt
11:17 23 Apr 22
A really professional service, I would recommend anyone with back problems to try this treatment . I had acupuncture and manipulation and my pain has completely gone, my walking and posture improved. Avin is knowledgeable and very professional and was quickly able to pinpoint my problems .
Abbie cryer
Abbie cryer
08:32 30 Mar 22
Abbie cryer
Abbie cryer
08:32 30 Mar 22
Abbie cryer
Abbie cryer
08:32 30 Mar 22
Abbie cryer
Abbie cryer
08:30 30 Mar 22
The brilliant Avin saw me very quickly and saved me from a hugely painful shoulder and neck injury. I'm very grateful for Avin's care and expertise and would recommend without hesitation.
Cheryl Singh
Cheryl Singh
19:50 18 Mar 22
Highly recommended. Made a huge difference to my baby's discomfort. He clearly knows what he's doing.
Kellie Billson
Kellie Billson
13:57 02 Mar 22
Absolutely fantastic, I’m beyond surprised and delighted that my intense and debilitating lower back has been healed in just a few sessions. Have since booked my mother in for fibromyalgia and neck pain who is also making great strides.. thank you very much. Have recommended to lots of friends.. no need to suffer with back pain! Fast healing and painless too.
N B
N B
12:49 01 Mar 22
I am happy to recommend Dr Avin Patel! His approach to the patients is with full professionalism and a warm heart that helps to stand anyone back on his/hers feet! Thank you!
N B
N B
12:49 01 Mar 22
I am happy to recommend Dr Avin Patel! His approach to the patients is with full professionalism and a warm heart that helps to stand anyone back on his/hers feet! Thank you!
N B
N B
12:48 01 Mar 22
I am happy to recommend Dr Avin Patel! His approach to the patients is with full professionalism and a warm heart that helps to stand anyone back on his/hers feet! Thank you!
John Aires
John Aires
16:04 24 Feb 22
Avin, I would to say a tremendous thank you.I have had the best night of sleep since I had my hip operation.
Magdalena Sieniarska
Magdalena Sieniarska
20:43 17 Nov 21
Pav
Pav
19:24 20 Oct 21
Avin is a miracle worker! Took my 5 month old daughter to see Avin as she wouldn't sleep anywhere apart from on my chest and she would wake every hour during the night. She always seemed so uncomfortable and wouldn't even settle in the pushchair or the car seat. She would literally cry until she was picked up. She would refuse to go to anyone besides me and I was honestly at my wit's end. After only 2 sessions with Avin, my daughter now sleeps in her own cot and has regular daytime naps in her own room. She even sleeps in the car seat and the pushchair. She is such a happy baby now and I just can't believe the change in her. Thank-you Avin.
Lorna McGuire
Lorna McGuire
23:58 24 Sep 20
Before going to see Avin I was in excruciating pain with a trapped nerve, after seven sessions I am now pain free, he gave me help and hope at a time where the doctors did not, he even saw me at times I had no appointment but the pain was too much for me to bear, even though it wasn't a good time for him and I will be forever grateful for that. He is also kind, funny and very professional, I highly recommend him to anyone 😃😃😃 xoxo
Sergio Franco
Sergio Franco
09:22 13 Jun 20
Very Professional. I recommended 100%. Sorting all types of problem backs
Andrew Hadland
Andrew Hadland
18:02 16 Apr 20
Avin Patel is a superb Osteopath . Very Professional Really Interested in your problem . Willing to go the extra mile .His Fee's are reasonable and very flexible with his appointment times His treatment works .Would recommend him no problem
Andrew Hadland
Andrew Hadland
11:15 16 Apr 20
Having suffered from back pain for many years and putting up with when I developed a stamping like walk I decided to seek help about it Doctors help not very good s o decided to try Osteopath and pay to see if he could help .Avin Patel has a room at my surgery so made a appointment . I was very pleased with his manner quiet confident asked a lot of relevant questions .Said he could treat my back pain however I should go back to my GP about my stomping walk he would also have a word with her .His treatment over four sessions made up of acupuncture physical massage and a machine which felt like a polisher om my back .My back is now fine and waiting for an appointment with a neurologist about my walking thank to Avin
Jade Cave
Jade Cave
14:45 14 Feb 20
Avin booked my son in within a couple days of me emailing and explained everything at our appointment so we understood what he would be doing, Oliver’s been like a different baby since his first session and we’ve just been back once more. I would recommend Avin to anyone and can’t thank him enough!
Jenna Forbes
Jenna Forbes
11:58 05 Feb 20
I booked thinking well it's worth ago as I've suffered with back problems for years I had tried countless exercises and treatments. I was walking with am arch in my back , now am walking tall with no pain . I am amazed . If I could give 10 stars I would thank you
Mrs Weaver's Reception Class on YouTube
Mrs Weaver's Reception Class on YouTube
14:41 02 Feb 20
parmjit cubra
parmjit cubra
18:23 30 Dec 19
Sorted my lower back within 3 treatments. Thank u
Enriko Davidovs
Enriko Davidovs
10:15 25 Dec 19
C A
C A
06:00 02 Dec 19
Following a difficult 10m with my baby, in relation to her sleeping pattern (and lack of), I booked her in to see Avin (cranial osteopath). I was not too sure about how it worked, I was at the end of my tether and extremely sleep deprived. I had spent lots of money already on colic products, pro bacteria and even tried lactose free diet. So I decided after reading about cranial osteopathy on net mum's, that I would give it a try! Well, I am so glad I did....I don't quite know how Avin does it! My daughter slept so soundly for the first time ever after her first appointment :). We attended a further 2 appointments and she now sleeps in her own room and has regular naps during the day. She was so unsettled before seeing Avin and whatever he did enabled me to be able to get her into a routine, because she is now calmer and happier generally! THANKS AVIN!
soban Mamodaly
soban Mamodaly
09:07 07 Jun 19
Jack Nixon
Jack Nixon
08:50 04 Jun 19
I’ve been suffering from a trapped nerve in my lower back for 5-6 weeks now & I would be in a lot worse pain if it wasn’t for Avin. He’s very straight to the point and wants to truly get you back to full fitness as quickly as possible. His prices as well are extremely good based on other acupuncturist/osteopaths across Leicester. Would recommend.
Carl Harrison
Carl Harrison
15:35 23 May 19
Went to see Avin with severe neck pain within 5 minutes he found the issue and 4 sessions later pain gone and all sorted.
Pritesh Mistry
Pritesh Mistry
22:19 15 May 19
Avin really knows his stuff. I went to see Avin after having trouble with my back and calves. I injured my back in 2011 and have suffered from back pain ever since. The pain comes and goes every few months. I have seen a number of specialists over the years but nothing has seemed to have worked properly. I saw Avin over a period of time and I haven't felt this good for a very long time. He is very flexible with his timings and he can literally see you whenever you need to. Thank you!
Pritesh Mistry
Pritesh Mistry
22:19 15 May 19
Avin really knows his stuff. I went to see Avin after having trouble with my back and calves. I injured my back in 2011 and have suffered from back pain ever since. The pain comes and goes every few months. I have seen a number of specialists over the years but nothing has seemed to have worked properly. I saw Avin over a period of time and I haven't felt this good for a very long time. He is very flexible with his timings and he can literally see you whenever you need to. Thank you!
Pritesh Mistry
Pritesh Mistry
22:19 15 May 19
Avin really knows his stuff. I went to see Avin after having trouble with my back and calves. I injured my back in 2011 and have suffered from back pain ever since. The pain comes and goes every few months. I have seen a number of specialists over the years but nothing has seemed to have worked properly. I saw Avin over a period of time and I haven't felt this good for a very long time. He is very flexible with his timings and he can literally see you whenever you need to. Thank you!
Pritesh Mistry
Pritesh Mistry
22:18 15 May 19
Avin really knows his stuff. I went to see Avin after having trouble with my back and calves. I injured my back in 2011 and have suffered from back pain ever since. The pain comes and goes every few months. I have seen a number of specialists over the years but nothing has seemed to have worked properly. I saw Avin over a period of time and I haven't felt this good for a very long time. He is very flexible with his timings and he can literally see you whenever you need to. Thank you!
Jonathan Marcus
Jonathan Marcus
17:00 12 Apr 19
Having tried for almost 3 weeks. pain killers, heat pads etc to no avail I was recommended to see Avin I’ve had 2 sessions and my muscle spasm has almost disappeared. I can recommend him wholeheartedly.
Meera Patel
Meera Patel
10:02 22 Mar 19
Avin helped me greatly with my sciatic back problems during both of my pregnancies. He is prompt and efficient, and the new acupuncture treatment worked wonderfully. Definitely recommend you visit him with physio problems!
Meera Patel
Meera Patel
10:02 22 Mar 19
Avin helped me greatly with my sciatic back problems during both of my pregnancies. He is prompt and efficient, and the new acupuncture treatment worked wonderfully. Definitely recommend you visit him with physio problems!
Meera Patel
Meera Patel
10:00 22 Mar 19
Avin helped me greatly with my sciatic back problems during both of my pregnancies. He is prompt and efficient, and the new acupuncture treatment worked wonderfully. Definitely recommend you visit him with physio problems!
Seema Parmar
Seema Parmar
18:06 14 Mar 19
I have been suffering from pelvic pain since February 2018 and finally found a professional who listened to my symptoms and treated them. I contacted Avin in November 2018 and within my first session, I was able to float out of the treatment room. The aftercare advice was very thorough and I am really pleased to have come across Avin and his services. I had reached a point where other services such as Acupuncture, Chiropractors or Physiotherapists have not been able to deal with my problem. I can not thank Avin enough for fixing me and would not hesitate in recommending his services to my friends, family and clients.
Seema Parmar
Seema Parmar
18:06 14 Mar 19
I have been suffering from pelvic pain since February 2018 and finally found a professional who listened to my symptoms and treated them. I contacted Avin in November 2018 and within my first session, I was able to float out of the treatment room. The aftercare advice was very thorough and I am really pleased to have come across Avin and his services. I had reached a point where other services such as Acupuncture, Chiropractors or Physiotherapists have not been able to deal with my problem. I can not thank Avin enough for fixing me and would not hesitate in recommending his services to my friends, family and clients.
Seema Parmar
Seema Parmar
18:05 14 Mar 19
I have been suffering from pelvic pain since February 2018 and finally found a professional who listened to my symptoms and treated them. I contacted Avin in November 2018 and within my first session, I was able to float out of the treatment room. The aftercare advice was very thorough and I am really pleased to have come across Avin and his services. I had reached a point where other services such as Acupuncture, Chiropractors or Physiotherapists have not been able to deal with my problem. I can not thank Avin enough for fixing me and would not hesitate in recommending his services to my friends, family and clients.
Seema Parmar
Seema Parmar
18:05 14 Mar 19
I have been suffering from pelvic pain since February 2018 and finally found a professional who listened to my symptoms and treated them. I contacted Avin in November 2018 and within my first session, I was able to float out of the treatment room. The aftercare advice was very thorough and I am really pleased to have come across Avin and his services. I had reached a point where other services such as Acupuncture, Chiropractors or Physiotherapists have not been able to deal with my problem. I can not thank Avin enough for fixing me and would not hesitate in recommending his services to my friends, family and clients.
Izzy Tutcher
Izzy Tutcher
15:29 22 Feb 19
I booked for my month old son (at the time) to help after traumatic birth. Avin is very kind and gentle and my son who was often unsettled and struggled to sleep in the daytime practically slept through the first session and slept very well for the rest of the day. Again in his second session he was very relaxed and is nice and is still very chilled out this afternoon! In the week between, in combination with other factors, my son is now calm, relaxed and sleeping much better. Avin also had great tips for calming holds and movements and he gave good non judgemental advice. I would definitely recommend and it was so nice to speak to someone who treated me like a fellow parent rather than another person on a list with boxes to be ticked.
claire curtis
claire curtis
21:22 13 Jan 19
Wow fantastic service, I had only two sections with Avin and it's 100% left me pain free. I have three prolapsed neck discs which in turn trapped the C6 and C7 nerve which travelled from neck to fingers....the pain was horrendous and massively affected 8 months of my life....Avin cured it in days....he genuinely performed a miracle on myself and others I know he has treated. Will definatly use Avin again if needed. Thank you Avin.xx
shirley fox
shirley fox
15:11 17 Nov 18
I am writing to recommend MSK Osteopath.Avin has been treating me for a number of years, and I have always been completely satisfied.Avin always discusses his diagnosis and treatment with you.It is very easy to book an appointment and he will always try to make your appointment around your schedule.I completely trust Avin for his professionalism and work ethics.I would, and do, highly recommend Avin at MSK Osteopath.
shirley fox
shirley fox
15:10 17 Nov 18
I am writing to recommend MSK Osteopath.Avin has been treating me for a number of years, and I have always been completely satisfied.Avin always discusses his diagnosis and treatment with you.It is very easy to book an appointment and he will always try to make your appointment around your schedule.I completely trust Avin for his professionalism and work ethics.I would, and do, highly recommend Avin at MSK Osteopath.
shirley fox
shirley fox
15:10 17 Nov 18
I am writing to recommend MSK Osteopath.Avin has been treating me for a number of years, and I have always been completely satisfied.Avin always discusses his diagnosis and treatment with you.It is very easy to book an appointment and he will always try to make your appointment around your schedule.I completely trust Avin for his professionalism and work ethics.I would, and do, highly recommend Avin at MSK Osteopath.
shirley fox
shirley fox
15:09 17 Nov 18
I am writing to recommend MSK Osteopath.Avin has been treating me for a number of years, and I have always been completely satisfied.Avin always discusses his diagnosis and treatment with you.It is very easy to book an appointment and he will always try to make your appointment around your schedule.I completely trust Avin for his professionalism and work ethics.I would, and do, highly recommend Avin at MSK Osteopath.
Shamim Jivraj
Shamim Jivraj
17:29 13 Nov 18
My visits to see Avin for my trapped nerv was very positive. He explains everything that he was doing and treatment went well. He was happy to rearrange appointments at short notice. Would see him again for treatment if required
Lorna Beaumont
Lorna Beaumont
16:17 06 Nov 18
I would highly recommend Avin, I’ve suffered with lower back pain for 20 years and his treatment has been the most successful.I see Avin regular and I’m now pain free.
Lorna Beaumont
Lorna Beaumont
16:17 06 Nov 18
I would highly recommend Avin, I’ve suffered with lower back pain for 20 years and his treatment has been the most successful.I see Avin regular and I’m now pain free.
Lorna Beaumont
Lorna Beaumont
16:16 06 Nov 18
Highly recommended. I’ve suffered with lower back pain for 20 years, Avin’s treatment works I see him regular and I’m now pain free.
Lorna Beaumont
Lorna Beaumont
15:56 06 Nov 18
I would highly recommend Avin, I’ve suffered with lower back pain for 20 years and his treatment has been the most successful.I see Avin regular and I’m now pain free.
Steve Bevins
Steve Bevins
15:16 31 Oct 18
I have some arthritic restriction of movement in both my shoulders. This dates back over many years from working in the metal roofing industry.I have had the injections, acupunture and used a chiropractor in past.I contacted Avin a couple of months ago when my neck locked playing golf. Avin couldn't have been more helpful he sorted out an appointment for the following day ,with a follow up two days latter. That sorted out my problem.I had another pain in my arm with the change in the weather this week .I rang Avin who arranged to see me within a couple hours. He also came in early for his surgery to fit me in the following day .The service and skill he offers is excellent .I would recommend Avin to any one with nagging muscle injurys.Thanks Avin
Jason Vonghost
Jason Vonghost
07:52 25 Oct 18
I feel reluctant to put this post as I see so many good reviews, but I feel that I really need to. I had previously used the oesteopath above the video box in wigston , but it had been some years previously and had always gotten on well, with both John , and the guy who took over from him. I was having a little bit of sciatic pain down the front of my thigh. I took to to the internet to find his number and I rang the number listed. I asked if he was the guy I had seen before , he said he was and he had moved from above the video box to the new medical centre, So I booked my appointment and arrived at the new wigston clinic. Clearly on meeting armin, I could see he had not met me before , and I don’t believe had ever worked above the video box. Anyway he was in the medical centre, so therefore I assumed must somehow be recognised by the doctors that ran the centre so I went with it. Armin was a very nice guy, did his manipulations, and I left. The following morning, I got out of bed and as I came down the stairs, had a very strange numb sensation in my left foot. I had never felt it before. After about an hour, I was kneeling down, and suddenly I felt intense pain in my back, I can liken only to being struck my lightning, I was on the floor unable to move. It was at that point I desperately rang armin for another appointment, and went to his Melton road clinic , I would have gone to Scotland I was in such desperate pain. I saw him again and he again did his manipulations. The net result was I was unable to walk for more than 5 minutes and needed a stick, I decided to see my GP who referred me to a spinal consultant, and an MRI shows a severely slipped disk. It’s now 2 years on. I still have pain in my heel first thing , every morning. I have constant pins and needles in my shin every day. I have been able to run again, but only this year. But only for about 30 minutes. I can no longer do the 10k runs I used to enjoy. I have no reflex in my left knee. I personally regret ever going in the clinic, and wish that I never did. My life has changed a great deal because of this and am constantly wary of overdoing things. Looking at the othe reviews , I can see armin has helped a lot of people, perhaps I was just unlucky.
Elizabeth Rose
Elizabeth Rose
19:04 12 Sep 18
Great experience with Avin. He really took the time to discuss the problem and has done well to reduce the pain I was in before. Easy to use booking system online, and very flexible with times. Really recommend.
Dhruvesh Darji
Dhruvesh Darji
20:11 31 Aug 18
Every time I’m in pain my first point of call is going to MSK Osteopath. He is great at identifying and relieving the pain/issue. Great service, always informative and very professional. I recommend him very highly
Dhruvesh Darji
Dhruvesh Darji
20:10 31 Aug 18
Every time I’m in pain my first point of call is going to MSK Osteopath. He is great at identifying and relieving the pain/issue. Great service, always informative and very professional. I recommend him very highly!
Dhruvesh Darji
Dhruvesh Darji
20:09 31 Aug 18
Every time I’m in pain my first point of call is going to MSK Osteopath. He is great at identifying and relieving the pain/issue. Great service, always informative and very professional. I recommend him very highly!
Dhruvesh Darji
Dhruvesh Darji
20:08 31 Aug 18
Every time I’m in pain my first point of call is going to MSK Osteopath. He is great at identifying and relieving the pain/issue. Great service, always informative and very professional. I recommend him very highly!
Jennie Brosnan-Thompson
Jennie Brosnan-Thompson
19:20 21 Aug 18
Avin is fantastic and has helped immensely with back and neck problems. Always a phone call or text away!
Phyllis Woodfine
Phyllis Woodfine
22:42 30 Jul 18
Fabulous osteopath with great hands on skills
Felicity Lorraine
Felicity Lorraine
15:43 18 Jun 18
I have been going to Avin for a few years and he is brilliant. The number of times he has eased the pain and tension in my neck and more recently my back, I cannot thank him enough.
Felicity Lorraine
Felicity Lorraine
15:42 18 Jun 18
I have been going to Avin for a few years and he is brilliant. The number of times he has eased the pain and tension in my neck and more recently my back, I cannot thank him enough.
Felicity Lorraine
Felicity Lorraine
15:42 18 Jun 18
I have been going to Avin for a few years and he is brilliant. The number of times he has eased the pain and tension in my neck and more recently my back, I cannot thank him enough.
Felicity Lorraine
Felicity Lorraine
15:42 18 Jun 18
I have been going to Avin for a few years and he is brilliant. The number of times he has eased the pain and tension in my neck and more recently my back, I cannot thank him enough.
Amanda Harper
Amanda Harper
08:01 15 Jun 18
I am always able to get an appointment to suit, Avin is very caring & gives advice of care, post treatment. Would and do recommend.
Keith Lishman
Keith Lishman
18:33 06 Jun 18
Excellent professional service
Keith Lishman
Keith Lishman
18:32 06 Jun 18
Avin has dealt with a number of long term issues now. All have been resolved and only need maintenance visits. So good to be free if pain
Justin Beaumont
Justin Beaumont
20:45 04 Jun 18
Justin Beaumont – I have been having problems with my neck for quite some time and after seeing the excellent job Avin did for my mother's pain issues I gave him a call and he was able to see me at very short notice I have had only one session so far but already I am feeling a lot better I would definitely recommend MSK Osteopath
Justin Beaumont
Justin Beaumont
20:45 04 Jun 18
Justin Beaumont – I have been having problems with my neck for quite some time and after seeing the excellent job Avin did for my mother's pain issues I gave him a call and he was able to see me at very short notice I have had only one session so far but already I am feeling a lot better I would definitely recommend MSK Osteopath
Justin Beaumont
Justin Beaumont
20:43 04 Jun 18
Justin Beaumont – I have been having problems with my neck for quite some time and after seeing the excellent job Avin did for my mother's pain issues I gave him a call and he was able to see me at very short notice I have had only one session so far but already I am feeling a lot better I would definitely recommend MSK Osteopath
Dilesh Pau
Dilesh Pau
15:18 04 Jun 18
I was recommend to Avin by my GP, had 4 sessions and now my back is completely better.Highly recommended, professional and very accommodating, I went to see him in 3 different clinics.
Nicky Morris
Nicky Morris
06:55 04 Jun 18
I had been suffering since February with weakness and a locked feeling in my legs, unable to bend or take normal steps. The Doctor offered no particular help so I went to a private physiotherapy clinic where they diagnosed a compressed nerve. I had 2 months of traction there which offered little improvement. Still waiting for a MRI scan I sought out an alternative and I am so glad I found Avin. He practically knew what was wrong as I walked towards him. He said if I had no improvement in 3-4 sessions he wouldn't see me after that which I found reassuring after having had so many other ineffective treatments. Honestly I really had very little expectation and had just been told by the GP I could be like this for a year or more. It was very depressing and I had already been off work for nearly 3 months. Well after my first session I noticed a big improvement and could actually bend down with care. I've now had 3 treatments and am less reliant on pain relief, my walking is much better and the constrictive feeling is diminishing. Consequently the referred pain has lessened too and I am thinking about being able to go back to work soon. Avin is extremely efficient and decisive with also a warmth. I feel very safe being treated by him. I just wish I had known about him 3 months ago! It is very easy to book appointments and he responds very quickly to texts. I would highly recommend him.SatelliteMap data ©2018 GoogleUnited KingdomTermsSend feedback50 m
Nicky Morris
Nicky Morris
06:54 04 Jun 18
I had been suffering since February with weakness and a locked feeling in my legs, unable to bend or take normal steps. The Doctor offered no particular help so I went to a private physiotherapy clinic where they diagnosed a compressed nerve. I had 2 months of traction there which offered little improvement. Still waiting for a MRI scan I sought out an alternative and I am so glad I found Avin. He practically knew what was wrong as I walked towards him. He said if I had no improvement in 3-4 sessions he wouldn't see me after that which I found reassuring after having had so many other ineffective treatments. Honestly I really had very little expectation and had just been told by the GP I could be like this for a year or more. It was very depressing and I had already been off work for nearly 3 months. Well after my first session I noticed a big improvement and could actually bend down with care. I've now had 3 treatments and am less reliant on pain relief, my walking is much better and the constrictive feeling is diminishing. Consequently the referred pain has lessened too and I am thinking about being able to go back to work soon. Avin is extremely efficient and decisive with also a warmth. I feel very safe being treated by him. I just wish I had known about him 3 months ago! It is very easy to book appointments and he responds very quickly to texts. I would highly recommend him.Add a photoSatelliteMap data ©2018 GoogleUnited KingdomTermsSend feedback50 m
Nicky Morris
Nicky Morris
06:49 04 Jun 18
I had been suffering since February with weakness and a locked feeling in my legs, unable to bend or take normal steps. The Doctor offered no particular help so I went to a private physiotherapy clinic where they diagnosed a compressed nerve. I had 2 months of traction there which offered little improvement. Still waiting for a MRI scan I sought out an alternative and I am so glad I found Avin. He practically knew what was wrong as I walked towards him. He said if I had no improvement in 3-4 sessions he wouldn't see me after that which I found reassuring after having had so many other ineffective treatments. Honestly I really had very little expectation and had just been told by the GP I could be like this for a year or more. It was very depressing and I had already been off work for nearly 3 months. Well after my first session I noticed a big improvement and could actually bend down with care. I've now had 3 treatments and am less reliant on pain relief, my walking is much better and the constrictive feeling is diminishing. Consequently the referred pain has lessened too and I am thinking about being able to go back to work soon. Avin is extremely efficient and decisive with also a warmth. I feel very safe being treated by him. I just wish I had known about him 3 months ago! It is very easy to book appointments and he responds very quickly to texts. I would highly recommend him.
Mark Perris
Mark Perris
08:07 02 Jun 18
the long term back niggles are a thing of the past thanks to the treatment Avin has provided. still go to ensure that there is no return to the previous issues as a bit of preventative treatment avoids more intensive treatment. now any tension in the muscles is removed ensuring there I always feel in good shape.
Pratik Master
Pratik Master
12:43 23 May 18
Absolutely superb service - Avin is a true healer. My back already feels looser and seems to be getting looser with every appointment. I would recommend him to anyone.
Pratik Master
Pratik Master
12:42 23 May 18
Absolutely superb service - Avin is a true healer. My back already feels looser and seems to be getting looser with every appointment. I would recommend him to anyone.
Jalpa Patel
Jalpa Patel
14:15 16 May 18
After suffering a car accident, I went to Avin to seek pain relief that left me unable to work and perform day to day tasks. I had seen a series of specialists and attended many NHS referrals but my back and shoulder pain continued. Temporary relief was the the only way I could manage week by week. Avin, carefully checked and explained the underlying problems. After the very first treatment I was able to sleep better and continue with my daily activities. By the fourth treatment I felt like I was permanently repaired. What a feeling! I cannot thank you enough for getting me back to where I was previous to the accident. Happier now than ever before and no suffering.Anyone going through similar issues, before seeing anyone, see Avin.
Jalpa Patel
Jalpa Patel
14:13 16 May 18
After suffering a car accident, I went to Avin to seek pain relief that left me unable to work and perform day to day tasks. I had seen a series of specialists and attended many NHS referrals but my back and shoulder pain continued. Temporary relief was the the only way I could manage week by week. Avin, carefully checked and explained the underlying problems. After the very first treatment I was able to sleep better and continue with my daily activities. By the fourth treatment I felt like I was permanently repaired. What a feeling! I cannot thank you enough for getting me back to where I was previous to the accident. Happier now than ever before and no suffering.Anyone going through similar issues, before seeing anyone, see Avin.
Sil Green
Sil Green
08:48 30 Oct 17
After struggling with the NHS and not getting anywhere, I went to see Avin, and I couldn't be more relieved. I have had back pain / sciatica (who knows, as the NHS wasn't giving me a diagnose, just throwing painkillers in my general direction), and after 6 weeks of agony, and being prone on the floor for over an hour one morning, I decided that my body is worth the money it takes to go see someone that takes me seriously. Not only did Avin identify exactly what the cause was, and treat this, but he did so in the most courteous and professional manner, AND offered appointments throughout the weekend, evening, whenever I needed it. I am still in awe at the vast difference in how you are treated as an NHS patient and a private patient. I wish I could afford to only have private treatment. That said, Avin's rates were very reasonable, and my health is important enough to spend that money to actually get better in stead of just treating the pain as NHS would have me do. Thank you, Avin.
Zak Mulla
Zak Mulla
20:56 30 Sep 16
Liam Kotecha
Liam Kotecha
15:05 29 Mar 16
I went to see Avin at MSK Osteopath at the Thurmaston Clinic, as I have been having problems with my hamstring post ACL reconstruction.It took one session to start feeling the benefit, I have seen a lot of Physio's in my time and after seeing Avin, I highly recommend seeing an Osteopath rather than a Physio. Avin won't continue to see you if you don't require any further treatment, very honest and would highly recommend to anyone.

Call for help now! 07739 828 664 Or Book Online